Lossless VA - Alligator Records: Genuine Houserockin Christmas (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Alligator Records: Genuine Houserockin Christmas (2003) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Alligator Records: Genuine Houserockin Christmas | Released: 2003 | Label: Alligator Records | Catalog #: XMAS 9202 | Genre: Blues, Christmas | Country: USA | Duration: 01:00:56

If you like the blues, look at this lineup of artists. There are no bad songs on this 59 minute CD. "Genuine Houserockin' Christmas" is one of the best CD's I've heard for a long time. It's worth more than 5 stars, that's for sure. I know I'll play this one year around. Koko Taylor is awesome. For Zydeco fans, there is even "Zydeco Christmas". Lonnie Brooks is fantastic. I think my favorite is "A Bluesman's Christmas", a song about a bluesman who is on the road and can't be home. I would say ... Great party music!
...Merry Christmas all !!!


01. Koko Taylor - Have You Heard the News?
02. Carey Bell - Christmas Train
03. Michael Burks - Christmas Snow
04. Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials - Christmas Time
05. Shemekia Copeland - Stay A Little Longer, Santa
06. The Holmes Brothers - Back Door Santa
07. W.C. Clark - Christmas Party
08. Clifton Chenier and His Red Hot Louisiana Band - Zydeco Christmas
09. Cephas & Wiggins - Christmas Day Blues
10. Marcia Ball - Christmas Fais Do Do
11. Roomful of Blues - Santa Claus, Do You Ever Get the Blues?
12. Saffire, The Uppity Blues Women - Really Been Good This Year
13. Lonnie Brooks - All I Want For Christmas
14. Coco Montoya - A Bluesman's Christmas
15. Little Charlie & The Nightcats - It's Christmas Time Again
16. Dave Hole - Fattening Up the Turkey

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.