Lossless Vargas Blues Band - From the Dark (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Vargas Blues Band - From the Dark (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Vargas Blues Band | Album: From the Dark | Released: 2014 | Label: Off Yer Rocka Recordings | Catalog #: OYR016 | Genre: Blues, Blues Rock | Country: Spain | Duration: 00:50:52

Following up from last years Heavy City Blues , The Vargas Blues band are hot out of their local studios in Madrid, with what looks like their best album to date. Early reactions from music critics and fans towards the new release, creatively named From The Dark , have been nothing short of incredible, which can only help spread the trademark Bluesy slide guitar style and song writing talents of this Hispanic Blues Rock legend. Javier Vargas is no stranger to large audiences worldwide, sharing stages with everyone from Santana to The artist formerly known as Prince as well as having multiple studio collaborations with the likes of Chris Rea, Frank Marino, Pat Travers, Junior Wells, Glen Hughes, Jack Bruce & Devon Allman to name a few. From the Dark is a production created from a field of material which he's been working on for the last few years and the end result, will not disappoint.

The Vargas Blues Band will be touring the UK as special guests on The Quireboys 30th Anniversary World Tour this November as well as appearing on the HRH Blues stage at Hard Rock Hell 8 this November.


01. Bye Bye Zombie
02. Let it go
03. Moon light Blues
04. Run Away
05. Palace of the king
06. Radioactivity
07. Inner sun
08. Steeler of love
09. Out of the dark
10. Roy's Blues
11. Esperanto

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.