Lossless Eiji Oue - Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances (2001) FLAC (tracks) music download


Eiji Oue - Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances (2001) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Eiji Oue | Album: Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances | Released: 2001 | Genre: Classical | Country: Russia, Japan | Duration: 01:07:36

Quality Audio#1: Codec: FLAC, Bitrate: 2 396 Kbps avg, Sampling rate: 96.0 KHz, Bit depth: 24 bits

Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Orchestra: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Eiji Oue

Sergei Rachmaninoff was one of the most beloved composers of the twentieth century. His music is redolent of his Russian homeland, and it sings long, lush melodies that define the term "romantic." Everyone who knows and loves his piano concertos will enjoy these lyrical and dynamic works for orchestra. The "Symphonic Dances" in recent years have become one of Rachmaninoff's most-performed scores. The five "études-Tableaux" were orchestrated by Ottorino Respighi from the brilliant originals for piano. "Vocalise" is one of the great classical melodies, and is hummable by everyone. Initial response from renowned reviewers is amazingly positive. Two have said this is the finest orchestral recording RR has ever made!

"The playing by the Minnesota Orchestra is simply stupendous: tremendously unified ensemble, immaculate balances that let you hear all the important lines, and a palpable sense of enjoyment from the players (those trumpet players rule!)." - Victor Carr, Jr., Classics Today


01. - Symphonic Dances - Non Allegro (12:00)
02. - Andante Con Moto (10:32)
03. - Lento Assai (14:32)
04. - Vocalise (6:54)
05. - Etudes-Tableaux - The Sea And The Seagulls (7:13)
06. - The Fair (2:05)
07. - Funeral March (7:23)
08. - Little Red Riding Hood And The Wolf (3:10)
09. - March (3:49)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.