Lossless VA - Ministry of Sound: 70s Groove (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Ministry of Sound: 70s Groove (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Ministry of Sound: 70s Groove | Released: 2013 | Label: Ministry of Sound | Catalog #: MOSCD341 | Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco | Country: United Kingdom | Total Time: 03:23:11

We get the disco ball rolling with pure groove as Michael Jackson reminds us why he is the undisputed King of Pop before we boogie on down with Earth, Wind & Fire, Kool & The Gang, Diana Ross and Barry White.
James Brown was often referred to as �The Godfather of Soul’ and so what better way to start the funk section than with his most recognised hit "Get Up" alongside timeless classics from Curtis Mayfield, The Tempations and the legendary Isley Brothers!
The beat goes on with the original hip hop classic from Sugarhill Gang, a track that was regarded by many as the greatest funk single of all time by Funkadelic and Motown’s controversial anthem from Edwin Starr.
This album, wouldn’t be complete without the smooth soul legends that became an inspiration to many of today’s artists from Marvin Gaye to Al Green, Bill Withers to The Commodores; you have it all here, on a collection that winds things down in the best way possible.

This is the smoothest groove collection we've ever put together.


Disc 1

01. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
02. Earth, Wind & Fire - September
03. Kool & The Gang - Ladies Night
04. Labelle - Lady Marmalade
05. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
06. Tavares - Heaveb Must Be Missing An Angel
07. The O'Jays - Love Train
08. Barry White - You're the First, the Last, My Everything
09. Diana Ross - Love Hangover
10. Anita Ward - Ring My Bell
11. Andrea True Connection - More, More, More
12. A Taste of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
13. Van McCoy - The Hustle
14. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
15. First Choice - Armed and Extremely Dangerous
16. MFSB feat. The Three Degress - T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia)
17. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Baby Don't Change Your Mind
18. Eruption - I Can't Stand the Rain

Duration: 01:03:44

Disc 2

01. James Brown - Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Maschine
02. Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up
03. The Temptations - Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
04. The Isley Brothers - That Lady
05. Funkadelic - One Nation Under a Groove
06. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
07. Edwin Starr - War
08. Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
09. Maceo and The Macks - Cross the Tracks (We Better Go)
10. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
11. The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do the Bus Stop
12. Brass Construction - Movin'
13. Roy Ayers - Love Will Bring Us Back Together Again
14. Third World - Now That We've Found Love
15. Herbie Hancock - I Thought It Was You
16. Sly & The Family Stone - Runnin' Away
17. Detroit Spinners - It's a Shame
18. Johnny Bristol - Hang on in There Baby

Duration: 01:11:34

Disc 3

01. Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On
02. Commodores - Easy
03. Al Green - Let's Stay Together
04. Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
05. Billy Paul - Me and Mrs Jones
06. The Real Thing - You to Me Are Everything
07. Donna Summer - Love to Love You Baby
08. Heatwave - Mind Blowing Decisions
09. The Chi-Lites - Have You Seen Her
10. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - If You Don't Know Me by Now
11. Chairmen of the Board - Give Me Just a Little More Time
12. Freda Payne - Band of Gold
13. The Trammps - Hold Back the Night
14. The Drifters - You're More Than a Number in My Little Red Book
15. Shuggie Otis - Strawberry Letter 23
16. The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again
17. Evelyn 'Champagne' King - I Don't Know If It's Right
18. Norman Connors feat. Michael Henderson - You Are My Starship

Duration: 01:07:51

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.