Lossless Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - Music From The Batman Trilogy (2012) FLAC (tracks) music download

Electronic / Classical

Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - Music From The Batman Trilogy (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Hans Zimmer, James Newton Howard | Album: Music from the Batman Trilogy | Released: 2012 | Genre: Instrumental, Classical, Electronic | Country: Germany, US | Duration: 01:14:00

The Batman Trilogy has been completed this summer with the release of The Dark Knight Rises which is on course to top the $1 billion take of its predecessor.
This unique compilation from London Music Works brings together the very best themes from the three films composed by two of the world's greatest contemporary screen music writers, Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard.


01. Vespertilio (From "Batman Begins") [2:55]
02. Eptesicus (From "Batman Begins") [4:50]
03. Barbastella (From "Batman Begins") [4:42]
04. Antrozous (From "Batman Begins") [3:52]
05. Molossus (From "Batman Begins") [4:50]
06. Why So Serious (From "The Dark Knight") [9:17]
07. Aggressive Expansion (From "The Dark Knight") [4:32]
08. Like A Dog Chasing Cars (From "The Dark Knight") [4:56]
09. Introduce A Little Anarchy (From "The Dark Knight") [3:40]
10. A Watchful Guardian (From "The Dark Knight") [6:49]
11. Mind If I Cut In (From "The Dark Knight Rises") [3:25]
12. Fear Will Find You (From "The Dark Knight Rises") [3:10]
13. Why Do We Fall (From "The Dark Knight Rises") [2:06]
14. Imagine The Fire (From "The Dark Knight Rises") [7:36]
15. Rise (From "The Dark Knight Rises") [7:19]

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.