Lossless VA - Vienna Scientists I - A Selection Into Dub Funk Trip Hop Drum'n Bass (1998) FLAC music download


VA - Vienna Scientists I - A Selection Into Dub Funk Trip Hop Drum'n Bass (1998) FLAC
Artist: VA | Album: Vienna Scientists I - A Selection Into Dub Funk Trip Hop Drum'n Bass | Released: 1998 | Label: Sony Music Entertainment (UK) | Catalog #: 492829 2 | Genre: Electronic, Trip Hop

Vienna Scientists offers a selection of Austrian productions in a greatly growing market segment, and is thus the starting gun for a few very spicey artists in the age of "New Electronic Music". As a "City of Music" Vienna has been a cornerstone to the tradition of music. The solid ancient musical fundament that Vienna is well known for has cued in the past few decades to more tourist-oriented entertainment and sentimental memories. But hold that elevator bebopsters, 'cause a young generation of domestic musicians and producers be changin' this as you be readin'. Success with a capital "S" for the Cool Vibes do'ers: Jürgen Drimal and Sony A&R manager Christoph Holy. Both be at the pulpit spreadin' the word of the Vienna Scientists. This CD and VINYL be a new concept - quasi "The Yellow Brick Road" which will be followed. The cover of Vienna Scientists was created by the artist Mario Huber.


01. Freedom Satellite - Trash (5:20)
02. UKO - Do Yourself Some Good (6:08)
03. Subsystem Crew - Conscious (4:31)
04. Uptight People - The Maybe Tomorrow Dub (2:44)
05. Mama Oliver - Eastwest (Smoked Together) (Resmoked By R. Dorfmeister) (5:35)
06. Menheads, The - Get This Text On Television (6:32)
07. Sin - On Boulevards (Kirlian Remix) (6:18)
08. Darcosan - Babe Factor (5:40)
09. Club Med - Safari (4:50)
10. Batsheba - Five Nights (J. Drimal Bajun Holiday Dub) (6:17)
11. Gu-Mix - Get Up Man (6:00)
12. Waz Exp, The - Bang Lassi (4:47)
13. Sprite & Salieri - Predictive Representation In Time Domain (6:10)
14. Aromabar - Winter Pagent (4:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: v1Go, Comments: 65, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Great series.
Thank you very much;)

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.