Lossless Jimmy Barnes - 30:30 Hindsight (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Jimmy Barnes - 30:30 Hindsight (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Jimmy Barnes | Album: 30:30 Hindsight | Released: 2014 | Label: Liberation Music | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: Australia | Total Time: 02:02:51


Disc 1

01. Lay Down Your Guns (feat. The Living End)
02. Time Will Tell (feat. Baby Animals)
03. Good Times (feat. Keith Urban)
04. Ride the Night Away (feat. Steven Van Zandt)
05. Stand Up (feat. Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates)
06. I'd Die to Be With You Tonight (feat. Diesel)
07. Stone Cold (feat. Tina Arena and Joe Bonamassa)
08. Working Class Man (feat. Jonathan Cain and Ian Moss)
09. Going Down Alone (feat. Journey)
10. Love and Hate (feat. Shihad)
11. No Second Prize (feat. The Family Choir)
12. I'd Rather Be Blind (feat. Jon Stevens)
13. When Your Love Is Gone (feat. Ruby Rodgers and the Tin Lids)
14. Too Much Ain't Enough Love (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
15. I'm Still on Your Side (feat. Bernard Fanning)
16. Walk On (feat. David Campbell)
17. The Other Kind (feat. Troy Cassar-Daley)

Duration: 01:17:39

Disc 2

01. No Second Prize
02. Promise Me You'll Call
03. Daylight
04. Working Class Man
05. Driving Wheels
06. Waiting for the Heartache
07. Let's Make It Last All Night
08. Little Darling
09. Love Is Enough
10. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (feat. John Farnham)
11. The Best (feat. Tina Turner)

Duration: 00:46:38

Disc 3

01. The Weight (feat. The Badloves)
02. It Will Be Alright
03. Wheels in Motion
04. Change of Heart
05. Lover Lover
06. Thankful for the Rain
07. All the Young Dudes
08. Out in the Blue
09. When Two Hearts Collide (feat. Kasey Chambers)
10. Red Hot
11. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
12. Largspier Hotel

Duration: 00:46:41

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.