Lossless Grinder Blues - Grinder Blues (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Grinder Blues - Grinder Blues (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Grinder Blues | Album: Grinder Blues | Released: 2014 | Label: Megaforce Records | Catalog #: MEGA2166 | Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:42:49

Grinder Blues, featuring King’s X’s dUg Pinnick, will release their self-titled album on October 14 via Megaforce Records. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere their new song and music video for “Burn the Bridge.” Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Bassist-vocalist dUg Pinnick said, “I love the video! It happened so fast, it was fun, no stress.”

Drummer Scot Bihlman said, “The making this video was a blast. We wrote this blues/rock song to be straight to the point. There is definitely no fat structurally to cut away on this tune. Heavy riff, and heavy topic. We filmed it in Los Angeles at a cool warehouse that set the tone for the song. For the look of the video I added a 32 inch kick drum that is big, proud, and fits the production of the record. The sound is massive! We all agreed that we wanted to push a lot of air, on this record, and kept it very raw.”

Guitarist Jabo Bihlman said, “The sunglasses look, which dUg loved, was a happy coincidence. He decided to wear these crazy new shades he bought, because he rarely does that and wanted a different look for Grinder Blues. I had the same idea–so I brought these obnoxious shades I’d bought the week before in Florida. It might become the look of the band…”


01. Don't Go Home
02. Wild One
03. Burn the Bridge
04. Grinders Blues
05. Train
06. Worried Mind
07. It Ain't Easy
08. Woke Up This Morning
09. Chuck Berry
10. TX to CA

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.