Lossless Faith Circus - Turn Up The Band (2013) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Hard Rock

Faith Circus - Turn Up The Band (2013) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Faith Circus | Album: Turn Up The Band | Released: 2013 | Genre: Hard Rock

If melodic hard rock is your religion, then you’ll want to make Faith Circus part of your creed. Hot damn if some of the songs on this new album aren’t good enough to put you on your knees thanking God, Jesus, or your deity of choice. Granted, the devil may have stuck his nasty little sulfuric fingers into the recording process every once in awhile because a few tracks slump a bit, but by and large this is a high quality release that gives melodic rock fans exactly what they crave.

First and foremost are the impressive vocals of Marc Farrano. A bad vocalist can break a good band and a good vocalist can elevate a bad band, so just imagine how sweet it is to hear a good vocalist front a good band. Actually, there’s no need to use your imagination … just go pick up a copy of this album and forgo imaginary in favor of sonic reality.

Faith Circus describe their sound as a hybrid of KISS, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, and Journey. As comparisons go, those aren’t too shabby. You’ll hear lots of cool melodies, some really good hooks, plenty of six-string sizzle, pounding rhythms, and the mandatory inclusion of smooth, layered harmonies. The production is slick and polished—perhaps just a touch TOO polished—so if you’re looking for grit, go buy some sandpaper. Faith Circus is all about melody, not metal. Not a criticism, merely an observation.

Passion is an oft-ignored component in today’s rock �n’ roll climate, but you can hear it loud and clear in the music of Faith Circus. The band loves what they are doing and are having loads of fun doing it and that permeates their songs for the listener to experience. When a band is obviously having this much fun, you just naturally want to go along for the ride. Which is easy to do, thanks to some instantly-catchy sing-along tracks.


01. Restless Heart
02. Turn Up the Band
03. Inside the Circus
04. Born With the Power
05. Tears You’ve Never Cried
06. Love Me Dry
07. Sunshine Radio
08. Firesign
09. Into Your Heart
10. Follow My Voice

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.