Lossless Hollywood Vampires - Hollywood Vampires (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Hollywood Vampires - Hollywood Vampires (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Hollywood Vampires | Album: Hollywood Vampires | Released: 2015 | Label: Universal Music | Catalog # 4741391 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: International | Duration: 00:48:36

Alice Cooper – vocals, harmonica, backing vocals
Johnny Depp – guitar, backing vocals, keyboard
Matt Sorum (Guns N' Roses, Velvet Revolver, Motorhead) – drums
Dennis Dunaway (Alice Cooper) – bass
Bob Ezrin (Kiss, Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Hanoi Rocks, Deep Purple) – piano, keyboard, backing vocals
Perry Farrell (Jane's Addiction, Porno for Pyros, Satellite Party) – vocals, backing vocals
Dave Grohl (Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Scream, Tenacious D) – drums
Tommy Henriksen (Alice Cooper, Doro, Warlock) – guitar, backing vocals, programming
Brian Johnson (AC/DC, Geordie) – vocals
Charlie Judge – keyboard
Robby Krieger (The Doors, Manzarek–Krieger, Robby Krieger Band, Experience Hendrix) – guitar
Abe Laboriel Jr. – drums, backing vocals
Paul McCartney (The Beatles, Wings) – vocals, piano, bass
Orianthi (Michael Jackson, Alice Cooper, Steve Vai, Carlos Santana, Dave Stewart, Richie Sambora) – guitar
Joe Perry (Aerosmith) – guitar
Slash (Guns N' Roses, Hollywood Rose, Velvet Revolver) – guitar
Neil Smith (Alice Cooper) – drums
Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper, Vasco Rossi, Sixx: A.M., Impellitteri, Tony MacAlpine) – drums
Zak Starkey (The Who, Oasis, Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band) – drums
Joe Walsh (James Gang, Eagles, Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band, The Beach Boys, The Who, Foo Fighters) – guitar
Kip Winger (Alice Cooper, Alan Parsons Project) – bass guitar, backing vocals
Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses, Velvet Revolver, Jane's Addiction) – bass guitar
Bruce Witkin – guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, piano


01. The Last Vampire 1:35
02. Raise The Dead 3:31
03. My Generation 2:48
04. Whole Lotta Love 4:13
05. I Got A Line On You 2:49
06. Five To One / Break On Through (To the Other Side) 4:17
07. One / Jump Into the Fire 5:08
08. Come And Get It 2:59
09. Jeepster 2:43
10. Cold Turkey 3:07
11. Manic Depression 2:44
12. Itchycoo Park 2:56
13. School's Out / Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 5:15
14. My Dead Drunk Friends 4:31

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.