Lossless Uriah Heep - Totally Driven (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hard Rock

Uriah Heep - Totally Driven (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Uriah Heep | Album: Totally Driven | Label: Uriah Heep Records | Catalog #: B015OPMCI8 | Released: 27 Nov. 2015 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 02:03:30

Uriah Heep's by-the-books progressive heavy metal made the British band one of the most popular hard rock groups of the early '70s. Formed by vocalist David Byron and guitarist Mick Box in the late '60s, the group went through an astonishing number of members over the next two decades -- nearly 30 different musicians passed through the band over the years. Byron and Box were members of the mid-'60s rock band called the Stalkers; once that band broke up, the duo formed another group called Spice. Spice would eventually turn into Uriah Heep in the late '60s, once Ken Hensley (guitar, keyboards, vocals) and bassist Paul Newton joined the pair. Former Spice drummer Alex Napier was the band's drummer for a brief time; he was quickly replaced by Nigel Olsson.

Very 'Eavy... Very 'UmbleUriah Heep released their debut album Very 'eavy...Very 'umble (called Uriah Heep in the U.S.) in 1970. After its release, Keith Baker became the group's drummer; he recorded Salisbury, the group's second album, before deciding he couldn't keep up with the band's extensive touring and was replaced by Ian Clarke. Salisbury, featuring a 16-minute title track recorded with a 26-piece orchestra, showcased the band's more progressive tendencies. Later that year, Ian Clarke was replaced by Lee Kerslake and Mark Clarke replaced Newton; Mark Clarke quickly left the band and Gary Thain became the group's bassist. This lineup of Uriah Heep was its most stable and popular; beginning with 1972's Demons and Wizards, they released five albums between 1972 and 1975.


CD 1

01. Gypsy [3:53]
02. Traveller in Time [2:51]
03. Bird of Prey [4:43]
04. Sunrise [4:07]
05. Rain [4:19]
06. Come Away Melinda [3:33]
07. Return to Fantasy [4:36]
08. Look at Yourself [3:23]
09. Come Back to Me [4:06]
10. The Easy Road [2:40]
11. Sweet Freedom [6:14]
12. Why Did You Go? [3:24]
13. July Morning [8:52]
14. Easy Livin' [2:24]

Duration: 00:59:23

CD 2

01. Between Two Worlds [5:26]
02. Only the Young [4:33]
03. Different World [4:21]
04. Love in Silence [6:24]
05. Blind Eye [3:16]
06. Wonderworld [4:20]
07. Stealin' [4:43]
08. Time of Revelation [3:58]
09. Cross That Line [5:24]
10. More Fool You [3:12]
11. Universal Wheels [4:52]
12. The Golden Palace [7:57]
13. Lady in Black [5:41]

Duration: 01:04:07

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.