Lossless Obie Trice - Second round's on me (Vinyl) (2006) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Obie Trice - Second round's on me (Vinyl) (2006) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Obie Trice | Album: Second round's on me | Released: August 15, 2006 | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop | Country: USA | Duration: 01:02:34

Second Round's on Me is the second studio album by rapper Obie Trice and is his final album released under Shady Records. The track "Wanna Know" can be heard on the HBO series Entourage in the episode "The Sundance Kids" and also in the game Fight Night: Round 3 for the Xbox 360 as well as the PS3. The album contains a predominance of guest appearances from members of his Detroit crew Trife Life. It was released on August 15, 2006, after over a year of delays.


01. Obie Trice - Intro
02. Obie Trice - Wake up
03. Obie Trice - Violent
04. Obie Trice - Wanna know
05. Obie Trice - Lay down
06. Obie Trice - Snitch (feat Akon)
07. Obie Trice - Cry now
08. Obie Trice - Ballad of Obie Trice
09. Obie Trice - Jamaican girl (feat Brick & Lace)
10. Obie Trice - Kill me a mutha
11. Obie Trice - Out of state
12. Obie Trice - All of my life (feat Nate Dogg)
13. Obie Trice - Ghetto (feat Trey songz)
14. Obie Trice - There they go (feat Big Herk, Eminiem & Trick Trick)
15. Obie Trice - Mama (feat Trey songz)
16. Obie Trice - 24's
17. Obie Trice - Everywhere i go (feat 50 cent)
18. Obie Trice - Obie story

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.