Lossless Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Eminem | Album: The Marshall Mathers LP2 | Released: 2013 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:42:09

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on November 5, 2013, by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. It is a sequel to 2000's The Marshall Mathers LP. Production for the album took place from 2012 to 2013 and was handled by Eminem and other record producers, including Rick Rubin, Luis Resto, Emile Haynie, and Alex da Kid. The album features guest appearances from singers Skylar Grey, Rihanna, and Fun frontman Nate Ruess, with the only other rapper appearing on the album being Eminem's Aftermath label-mate Kendrick Lamar.

The album title was revealed during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards on August 25 with a preview of the lead single "Berzerk" The song was released two days later, and peaked at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. It was followed by two singles: "Survival", released on October 8, and "Rap God", released on October 15, 2013. The former debuted at number 17 on the Hot 100, and the latter at number seven. "The Monster", featuring Rihanna, was released as the album's fourth single on October 29, 2013. The album's fifth single, "Headlights" featuring Nate Ruess, was released on February 5, 2014.

The album received positive reviews from music critics, with praise going to Eminem's technical rapping skill and production choices. It marked an improvement in reception over some of his more recent albums, and was named on multiple "Albums of the Year" year-end lists. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 and had the second highest album sales of 2013. To date, the album has sold 2,244,000 copies in the United States according to Nielsen Soundscan and 4,210,000 copies worldwide.


CD 1

01. Bad Guy (07:14)
02. Parking Lot (Skit) (00:55)
03. Rhyme or Reason (05:01)
04. So Much Better (04:21)
05. Survival (04:32)
06. Legacy (04:56)
07. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey) (04:48)
08. Berzerk (03:58)
09. Rap God (06:03)
10. Brainless (04:46)
11. Stronger Than I Was (05:36)
12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna) (04:10)
13. So Far... (05:17)
14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (04:56)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess) (05:43)
16. Evil Twin (05:56)

CD 2

01. Baby (04:23)
02. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons) (03:56)
03. Groundhog Day (04:53)
04. Beautiful Pain (feat. Sia) (04:25)
05. Wicked Ways (feat. X Ambassadors) (06:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: tlacaelel, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Thank you very much for sharing

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.