Lossless Run the Jewels (Killer Mike & El-P) - Run the Jewels 2 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Run the Jewels (Killer Mike & El-P) - Run the Jewels 2 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Run the Jewels (Killer Mike & El-P) | Album: Run the Jewels 2 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 00:38:07

Run the Jewels 2 is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Killer Mike and El-P, collectively known as Run the Jewels. The album was released early for free on October 24, 2014 and the following day on iTunes. It was made available on CD and LP through Mass Appeal Records on October 28, 2014, although some retailers sold physical copies early. It has been praised by music critics for its layered and darker production, the chemistry between El-P and Killer Mike, and guest contributions.

On September 2, 2014, Run the Jewels released a song titled "Blockbuster Night, Pt. 1", as the album's first single. On September 15, 2014, Run the Jewels released "Oh My Darling Don't Cry", the second offering from the album. "Oh My Darling Don't Cry", was later released on September 30, 2014, via digital distribution, as the album's second single.

The album debuted at number 50 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 12,067 copies in the United States.


01. Jeopardy
02. Oh My Darling Don't Cry
03. Blockbuster Night Part 1
04. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (feat. Zack De La Rocha)
05. All My Life
06. Lie, Cheat, Steal
07. Early (feat. Boots)
08. All Due Respect (feat. Travis Barker)
09. Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10. Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
11. Angel Duster

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.