Lossless Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Pusha T | Album: My Name Is My Name | Released: 2013 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 00:46:30

My Name Is My Name is the debut solo studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T, one half of the hip hop duo Clipse. The album was released on October 7, 2013 by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. Leading up to the album's announcement, Pusha T released the mixtape Fear of God and the EP Fear of God II: Let Us Pray in 2011, along with collaborating on the GOOD Music compilation album Cruel Summer in 2012. He also released another mixtape Wrath of Caine in early 2013.

The album's production was handled primarily by Kanye West, along with others, such as Hudson Mohawke, 88-Keys, The-Dream, No I.D., Nottz, Don Cannon and Swizz Beatz. It also features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Big Sean, Future, Pharrell Williams, Chris Brown and Kendrick Lamar, among others.

Upon the album's release, it was met with universal acclaim from music critics and was positioned highly on many "Best Albums of 2013" lists by major publications. The album also fared well commercially debuting at number four on the US Billboard 200, selling 74,000 copies in its first week of release. As of November 20, 2013, it has sold 122,000 copies in the United States.

The album was promoted by five official singles: "Pain" featuring Future, "Numbers on the Boards", "Sweet Serenade" featuring Chris Brown, "Let Me Love You" featuring Kelly Rowland, and "Nosetalgia" featuring Kendrick Lamar, along with the promotional single "Who I Am" featuring 2 Chainz and Big Sean.


01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.