Lossless VA - Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing (2000) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


VA - Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing (2000) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing | Released: 2000 | Label: Shanachie Entertainment Corp. | Catalog #: 5069 | Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz | Duration: 00:52:44

Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing album was released Jun 13, 2000 on the Shanachie label. Kim Waters,Walter Beasley,Jon Lucien,Kevin Toney,Chuck Loeb+ Composer: Mayra Casales.
Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing music CDs Personnel: Jon Lucien, Meli'sa Morgan, Angela Bofill, Carmen Cuesta (vocals); Chuck Loeb (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Chieli Minucci (guitar, keyboards, programming); Evan Marks, Wayne Bruce, Ray Fuller, Darrell Crooks, Brian Monroney (guitar); Dan Carrillo (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Hollis Gentry III (flute, saxophone); Nelson Rangell (flute, soprano saxophone); Ralph Jones (suling); Kim Waters (saxophone, keyboards, drum programming); David Mann (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, keyboards, drum programming); Walter Beasley (soprano saxophone); Gerald Albright (tenor saxophone, synthesizer, keyboard bass, drum programming); Barry Danielian (flugelhorn); Kevin Toney (piano, synthesizer, drums, keyboard programming); Federico Pena (keyboards, Moog synthesizer); Earl Johnson , Mike Ricchiuti, Carl Evans, Jr. Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing songs (keyboards); Gregory Jones (electric bass); Kevin Koch, Wolfgang Haffner, Kim Plainfield (drums); Mayra Casales (congas, percussion); David Charles, Tom Aros (percussion); Rex Rideout (programming); Dino Esposito, Scot Rammer (keyboard programming, drum programming).
Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing album Audio Mixer: Paul Wickliffe.
Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing CD music Recording information: Waterfall Studios.
Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing music CDs Director: Jon Lucien. Photographer: Anthony Barboza. Arrangers: Chieli Minucci; Kevin Toney.
Smooth Jazz: Sexual Healing collects ten smooth jazz tracks on the romantic side from Gerald Albright ("Night We Fell in Love"), Walter Beasley ("From This Moment On," Nelson Rangell ("Way to You" Jon Lucien ("Hello Like Before"), and Kim Waters version of the Marvin Gaye classic "Sexual Healing" are amongst the highlights on this budget disc from the Shanachie label.


01. Sexual Healing (Kim Watters) [5:21]
02. The Night We Fell In Love (Gerald Albright) [5:06]
03. Extra Sensual Perception (Kevin Toney) [4:44]
04. Love Changes (Angela Bofill) [5:25]
05. From The Moment On (Walter Beaslley) [4:38]
06. Blue Kiss (Chuck Loed) [6:53]
07. The Way To You (Nelson Rangell) [4:53]
08. Hello Like Before (Jon Lucien) [5:45]
09. Joy (Fattburger) [5:11]
10. Oceanna (Special EFX) [4:48]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.