Lossless Eddy Duchin - The Elegant Eddy Duchin And His Orchestra (1995) FLAC music download


Eddy Duchin - The Elegant Eddy Duchin And His Orchestra (1995) FLAC
Artist: Eddy Duchin | Album: The Elegant Eddy Duchin And His Orchestra | Released: 1995 | Label: Take Two Records | Catalog #: TT413CD | Genre: Jazz, Swing

Take Two Records presents The Elegant Eddy Duchin with 1933-37, a chronologically jumbled cross-section of recordings made by this highly successful pianist and his hugely popular dance band between August 8, 1933 and May 14, 1937, with vocals by Lew Sherwood, Jerry Cooper, Harold Arlen, the DeMarco Sisters and Buddy Clark.

Handsome, suave and debonair, Duchin assumed leadership of Leo Reisman's Orchestra in 1931 and made records for the Columbia and Brunswick labels before switching to Victor in 1933 and waxing no less than 160 titles for that company over the next four years. Duchin's romantically tinted brand of musical entertainment was perfect for effortless listening, intimate dining, and relaxed dancing.


01. It's Delovely
02. Moon Over Miami
03. Love Is Good For Anything That Ails You
04. I Only Have Eyes For You
05. When A Woman Loves A Man
06. It's The Talk Of The Town
07. Too Marvelous For Words
08. A Star Is Born
09. I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin'
10. Let's Fall In Love
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Dames
13. I Cover The Waterfront
14. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking?
15. Haunting Me
16. South Sea Island Magic
17. Ill Wind
18. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
19. Flirtation Walk
20. I See Two Lovers
21. Heaven Help This Heart Of Mine
22. Lights Out

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.