Lossless Musica Nuda - Musica Nuda 2 (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Musica Nuda - Musica Nuda 2 (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Musica Nuda | Album: Musica Nuda 2 | Released: 2006 | Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz | Country: Italy | Duration: 01:32:39

Musica Nuda: Petra Magoni (voce) e Ferruccio Spinetti (contrabbasso)

Petra Magoni is considered to be one of most incredible voice as well for her interpreter's qualities today as on technical plan and Ferruccio Spinetti is
surely one of the more brilliant bassist his generation and replacing a whole orchestra with its simple instrument.
While the Musica Nuda's previous albums (Musica Nuda in 2004, Musica Nuda 2 in 2006, 55/21 in 2008) are primarly comprised of well-known standards,
many of them in English (e.g., the Beatles' "Eleanor Rigby", "come together", "nature boy", "kiss" etc.), the new album complici is comprised of a majority
of original and unreleased songs and been immediately Charte nВ°1 on top Jazz (physical & digital) in France & Italy.
"Complici" in Italian means complicity, an amazing complicity that did not cease evolving; growing for soon 8 years and that constitutes the cement and the soul
of their unique duo. "Complici" is a sober disc, a disc of songs, where sobriety and emotion take the place of the explosive energy of the previous opuses.


CD 1
01. Come together [03:40]
02. Io sono metР° [03:13]
03. 5+7 [01:03]
04. Non andare via [02:38]
05. Couleur cafe' [02:43]
06. Never can say goodbye [03:23]
07. Dindiandi [02:38]
08. Like a virgin [02:54]
09. Lascia ch'io pianga [02:48]
10. Il cacio con le pere [01:58]
11. Splendido splendente [03:07]
12. Le due corde vocali [03:58]
13. Sirene [01:31]
14. La vie en noir [02:21]
15. Il camello e il dromedario [02:45]
16. Over the rainbow [04:17]

CD 2
01. Why Judy why [03:58]
02. I almost had a weakness [05:12]
03. Some other time [03:22]
04. Modena park [02:49]
05. Take a bow [04:12]
06. Anima animale [04:29]
07. Non arrossire [04:09]
08. Pensieri de niente [02:58]
09. Anninia [03:41]
10. L'amore arancione [03:42]
11. My favourite things [08:56]

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Musica Nuda - Musica Nuda 2 (2006) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.