Lossless VA - Smooth Jazz Fever (2002) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Smooth Jazz

VA - Smooth Jazz Fever (2002) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Smooth Jazz Fever | Released: 2002 | Label: Shanachie Entertainment | Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz | Duration: 00:49:39

Smooth Jazz Fever album for sale was released Jul 23, 2002 on the Shanachie label. Fever may not be the first thing one thinks of when pondering the effects of smooth jazz, and indeed the title refers not to the overheated medical condition but to the song that leads off the record, Joe Sample and Lalah Hathaway's laid-back take on the Peggy Lee classic, "Fever."

The nine tracks that follow reside in the same smooth and romantic neighborhood, as some of the top names in the genre like Nelson Rangell, Special EFX, and Walter Beasley lay down some relaxed sounds. Smooth Jazz Fever CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.

This disc is a solid collection and would be a nice purchase for someone who wants to begin collecting smooth jazz.

~ Tim Sendra W.Beasley, K.Waters, K.Navarro, K Toney, N.Torres, J.Sample W/Lala


01. Fever (Joe Sample & Lalah Hathaway) [5:44]
02. After Midnight (Kim Waters) [5:15]
03. That's Cool (Alfonzo Blackwell) [3:32]
04. Things We Never Say (Ken Navarro) [4:37]
05. Soulmate (Chuck Loeb) [5:00]
06. Special Occasion (Kevin Toney) [6:10]
07. Java (Nestor Torres) [4:21]
08. Then I Knew (Nelson Rangell) [5:32]
09. Rendezvous (Walter Beasley) [5:11]
10. Two Hearts (Special EFX) [4:16]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.