Lossless Bruce Katz Band - Homecoming (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Blues

Bruce Katz Band - Homecoming (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Bruce Katz Band | Album: Homecoming | Released: 2014 | Label: American Showplace Music | Catalog #: ASM1114 | Genre: Blues, Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 01:02:11

“Homecoming”, the new CD from legendary keyboardist and three time Blues Music Award Nominee. Bruce Katz, is the culmination of a lifetime of touring and recording Blues, Roots, and Jamband music. It marks a “homecoming” of his own – a return to his own music after several years of high profile sideman gigs with Gregg Allman, Delbert McClinton, John Hammond and others.

This blues-drenched album combines vocals and instrumentals with a power- packed roster of guest artists from Bruce’s present and past, including John Hammond, Randy Ciarlante and Jimmy Bennett.

Bruce’s exciting approach to the Hammond B3 organ is featured on this album, playing fiery solos even while laying down the bass lines on the organ. The band members have all played together for years and achieve an original group sound that is as tight as it is fresh sounding.

“Homecoming” features brilliant and virtuosic playing from all of the musicians, but most importantly keeps the emotion and soul of the music in the forefront. This CD of mostly original music creates a sound like no other, one that is uniquely the Bruce Katz Band.

Bruce Katz (keys)
Chris Vitarello (gtr, vocals)
Ralph Rosen (drums)
and special guests
Randy Cialante
Jimmy Bennett
Peter Bennett


01. Homecoming (B. Katz)
02. King of Decatur (R. Ciarlante)
03. Santa Fe Blues (S. 'Lightnin' Hopkins)
04. No Brainer (C. Vtarello, B. Katz)
05. Amelia (B. Katz)
06. Wild About You Baby (E. James)
07. The Czar (B. Katz)
08. Blues Before Sunrise (L. Carr)
09. Time Flies (B. Katz)
10. The Sky's the Limit (C. Vtarello)
11. Just an Expression (B. Katz, Arr. R. Rosen)
12. Won't Last Til Tuesday (B. Katz)
13. It's a Bad Time (J. Bennett)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.