Lossless Tessa Souter - Beyond The Blue (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Tessa Souter - Beyond The Blue (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Tessa Souter | Album: Beyond The Blue | Released: 2012 | Label: Venus Records | Catalog #: VHCD-1055 | Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Country: England | Duration: 01:03:24

Tessa Souter - vocals
Gary Versace - accordion
Joel Frahm - saxophone
Steve Kuhn - piano
Joe Locke - vibraphone
Billy Drummond - drums
David Finck - bass

Tessa Souter - Beyond The Blue (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Tessa Souter - Beyond The Blue (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)


01. Prelude To The Sun (Beethoven's Symphony No.7, 2nd Movement) [3:55]
02. Beyond The Blue (Chopin's Prelude In E Minor, Opus 28, No.4) [6:01]
03. The Lamp Is Low (Ravel's Pavane. Adapted By Peter De Rose & Bert Shefter) [6:42]
04. Chiaroscuro (Tomaso Albinoni's Adagio In G Minor) [5:31]
05. Dance With Me (Borodin's Polovetsian Dances) [5:04]
06. Noa's Dream (Schubert's Serenade) [4:44]
07. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor (Rodrigo's Concierto De Aranjuez) [7:08]
08. My Reverie (Debussy's Reverie. Lyric: Larry Clinton) [4:37]
09. Sunrise (Brahms' Symphony No.3, 3rd Movement) [4:45]
10. Baubles Bangles And Beads (Borodin's String Quartet In D, No.2, 2nd Movement. Adapted By Robert Wright & George Forrest) [4:22]
11. The Darkness Of Your Eyes (Faure's Pavane) [5:08]
12. Brand New Day (Faure's Elegy) [5:26]

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Tessa Souter - Beyond The Blue (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.