Lossless Stacey Kent - The Boy Next Door (2003) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Stacey Kent - The Boy Next Door (2003) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Stacey Kent | Album: The Boy Next Door | Label: Candid Productions | Catalog #: CCD 79797 | Released: 2003 | Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz | Country: New Jersey, USA | Duration: 00:58:28

Stacey Kent: vocals
Jim Tomlinson: saxophones, backing vocals
Colin Oxley: guitar
David Newton: piano, keyboards, backing vocals
Dave Chamberlain: double bass
Matt Home: drums
Curtis Schwartz: backing vocals


01. The Best is Yet to Come 03:28
02. The Boy Next Door 03:44
03. The Trolley Song 04:06
04. Say it Isn't So 04:43
05. Too Darn Hot 03:28
06. Makin' Whoopee 03:12
07. What the World Needs Now is Love 04:13
08. You've Got a Friend 04:22
09. I Got it Bad 04:59
10. Ooh-Shoo-Be-Doo-Bee 03:07
11. People Will Say We're in Love 03:48
12. 'Tis Autumn 04:32
13. All I Do is Dream of You 03:29
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well 03:29
15. You're the Top 02:32
16. Bookends 01:17

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Stacey Kent - The Boy Next Door (2003) FLAC (image + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.