Lossless Jack Jezzro & Friends - Bossa Nova Christmas (2009) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Jack Jezzro & Friends - Bossa Nova Christmas (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Jack Jezzro & Friends | Album: Bossa Nova Christmas | Label: Green Hill Productions | Catalog #: GHD5642 | Released: 2009 | Genre: Jazz | Country: West Virginia, USA | Duration: 00:54:52

Jack Jezzro: guitar
Beegie Adair, Lori Mechem: piano
David Huntsinger: piano, keyboards
Leif Shires: trumpet
Denis Solee: tenor sax
Sam Levine: soprano sax
Jim Ferguson, Roger Spencer: bass
Eric Darken: percussion
Chris Brown: drums


01. Let It Snow 03:46
02. Home for the Holidays (featuring Beegie Adair) 03:49
03. Jingle Bells 03:11
04. Blue Christmas (featuring Leif Shires) 03:56
05. My Favorite Things (featuring Denis Solee) 04:40
06. The Christmas Song 04:33
07. Up on the Housetop (featuring Sam Levine) 03:49
08. White Christmas (featuring Lori Mechem) 04:02
09. Santa Claus is Coming to Town 03:46
10. Christmas Time is Here (featuring Beegie Adair) 03:31
11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (featuring Sam Levine) 04:18
12. O Christmas Tree 04:06
13. Toyland (featuring Leif Shires) 04:11
14. Frosty the Snowman 03:14

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Jack Jezzro & Friends - Bossa Nova Christmas (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.