Lossless VA - All You Need Is Lounge (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - All You Need Is Lounge (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: All You Need Is Lounge | Released: 2015 | Genre: Trip Hop, Nu Jazz, Lounge | Label: Wagram Music | Country: All World


CD 1

01. Moby "Natural Blues"
02. Morcheeba "Enjoy The Ride"
03. Nekta "No Need To Rumble"
04. Mr Scruff feat. Alice Russell "Music Takes Me Up"
05. Tm Juke "Playground Games(Diesler Mix)"
06. Belleruche "Anything You Want(Not That)"
07. Quantic feat. Alice Russell, "Sound Of Everything"
08. Soldiers Of Twilight "Believe(Radio Edit)"
09. Nuspirit Helsinki "Trying(Butti 49 Nu-Niveau Mix)"
10. Slow Train "Naturally"
11. One Self "Bluebird"
12. Etienne De Crecy "Tempovision"
13. Waldeck "Memories"
14. Natural Self "In The Morning"
15. Beat Assaillant "Hard Twelve(The Ante)"


CD 2

01. Chinese Man "I've Got That Tune"
02. Mr Scruff "Get A Move On"
03. Holder,Nick "Sometimes I'm Blue"
04. Diesler "A Little Something"
05. Duran Y Garcia "Round Midnight"
06. Tek 9 "We're Gettin' Down"
07. Slow Train "In The Black Of Night"
08. Uptown Funk Empire "I Am A Manchild"
09. The Mighty Bop "Feeling Good"
10. Jazzanova "Coffee Talk(Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)"
11. Bart & Baker feat. Pheel Balliana, "What Can I Do For You?(Nicolas Conte Remix)"
12. Quantic "Not So Blue"
13. Russ Gabriel "Jelba(Album Version)"
14. Jose Padilla "Bossa Rosa"
15. Guts "Brand New Revolution"

Duration: 01:16:07

CD 3

01. Mercury "Old Man's House(Original House)"
02. Weiss "My Sister(Original Mix)"
03. The Duncan "Too Deep"
04. Kruder & Dorfmeister "High Noon"
05. Jazzanova "Bohemian Sunset"
06. Etienne De Crecy "Prix Choc"
07. Bonobo "Cirrus"
08. Kid Loco "Relaxin' With Cherry"
09. Thievery Corporation "It Takes A Thief"
10. Magic Eye "Inside My Love(Original Mix)"
11. Fritz Kalkbrenner "Facing The Sun(Original Mix)"
12. Parra For Cuva feat. Anna Naklab & Mr. Gramo "Swept Away"
13. Taxi "Yes It's True"
14. Marschmellows "Soulpower(Jazzanova Reworked-Extended Version)"
15. Nufrequency feat.Ben Onono "Fallen Hero(Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)"

Duration: 01:12:33

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.