Lossless Powerwolf - Blessed and Possessed (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Powerwolf - Blessed and Possessed (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Powerwolf | Album: Blessed and Possessed | Released: 2015 | Label: Napalm Records | Catalog # NPR 586 BO | Genre: Metal, Power Metal | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:37:51

One of Germany's leading metal bands, Powerwolf combine high-speed guitar work and thundering drums with forceful vocals and dark fantasy themes. Powerwolf were formed in 2003 by guitarist Matthew Greywolf (born Benjamin Buss) and bassist Charles Greywolf (born David Vogt), two musicians who had been working together for years. Teaming with keyboard player Falk Maria Schlegel and drummer Stéfane Funèbre, the new group had trouble finding a lead singer who suited their vision until, during a visit to Romania, Matthew and Charles met Attila Dorn (born Karsten Brill), who had a strong voice as well as a passion for tales of werewolves, vampires, and evil spirits. The band became known as Powerwolf, with Dorn's lyrics meshing with the group's music, and they scored a deal with Napalm Records, which released their debut album, Return in Bloodred, in 2005. Metal Blade Records signed Powerwolf to a North American deal, and their second album, Lupus Dei, a concept album devoted to werewolf lore, appeared in 2007. Released in 2009, Bible of the Beast proved to be Powerwolf's final album with Stéfane Funèbre, with new drummer Roel van Helden joining in 2010. Powerwolf's fourth album, Blood of the Saints, appeared in the summer of 2011, and a live album, Alive in the Night, was released in 2012. Powerwolf signed with Capitol/Universal for the North American release of 2013's Preachers of the Night, while Napalm Records continued to represent the band in Germany, where the album debuted on the sales charts at number one.


CD 1 Blessed & Possessed:

01. Blessed & Possessed 4:42
02. Dead Until Dark 3:50
03. Army of the Night 3:21
04. Armata Strigoi 3:59
05. We Are the Wild 3:41
06. Higher Than Heaven 3:31
07. Christ & Combat 3:40
08. Sanctus Dominus 3:23
09. Sacramental Sister 4:37
10. All You Can Bleed 3:44
11. Let There Be Night 7:19

Duration: 00:45:46

CD 2 Metallum Nostrum:

01. Touch of Evil 5:40
02. Conquistadores 4:45
03. Edge of Thorns 6:00
04. Power and Glory 4:55
05. Out in the Fields 4:16
06. Shot in the Dark 4:11
07. Gods of War Arise 5:53
08. The Evil That Men Do 4:31
09. Headless Cross 6:10
10. Night Crawler 5:42

Duration: 00:52:05

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.