Lossless Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand (2002) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand (2002) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Barbra Streisand | Album: The Essential Barbra Streisand | Released: 2002 | Genre: Pop, Soft Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 02:32:43


Disc: 1

01. A Sleepin' Bee
02. Cry Me a River
03. (Have I Stayed) Too Long at the Fair
04. Lover, Come Back to Me
05. People
06. My Man
07. Second Hand Rose
08. He Touched Me
09. Don't Rain on My Parade
10. Happy Days Are Here Again (Live From Central Park)
11. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell for You
14. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
15. The Way We Were
16. All in Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen (Love Theme from A Star Is Born)
19. My Heart Belongs to Me
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet Version) (performed by Barbra Streisand & Neil Diamond)
21. The Main Event/Fight
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (performed by Barbra Streisand & Donna Summer) (Radio Version)

Disc: 2

01. Woman in Love
02. Guilty (performed by Barbra Streisand & Barry Gibb)
03. Comin' In and Out of Your Life
04. Memory
05. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
06. A Piece of Sky
07. Putting It Together
08. Not While I'm Around
09. Send in the Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask of You
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone (performed by Barbra Streisand & Bryan Adams)
15. Tell Him (performed by Barbra Streisand & Celine Dion)
16. I've Dreamed of You (extended Introduction)
17. Someday My Prince Will Come (previously unreleased)
18. You'll Never Walk Alone (previously unreleased)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.