Lossless David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Pop / House

David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: David Guetta | Album: Listen (Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2014 | Label: Parlophone | Catalog #: 0825646209835 | Genre: House, EDM, Pop


CD 1:

01. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
02. What I did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
03. No Money no Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)
04. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
05. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
06. Lift me up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
07. Listen (feat. John Legend)
08. Bang my Head (feat. Sia)
09. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
11. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I'll Keep Loving you (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)

CD 2:

01. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
02. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
04. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin (Robin Schulz remix)

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: mazukato1996, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
thanks :D i apeciated too much man :D

Send: flaclossless, Comments: 156, News: 9766, Status: User Offline
Reupload David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.