Lossless Beyonce - Beyonce (Platinum Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Hip-Hop / Electronic / R & B

Beyonce - Beyonce (Platinum Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Beyonce | Album: Beyoncé (Platinum Edition) | Released: 2014 | Label: Columbia | Catalog #: 88845038442 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Soul, Pop, RnB, Electronic | Country: USA | Total Time: 01:34:09

Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set is a 2 CD/2 DVD limited edition package that includes two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off," plus four new and unreleased remixes with some superstar collaborators. The original, critically acclaimed self-titled visual album, featuring 14 songs and 17 videos, is also included.
The special edition box set features a live performance DVD that chronicles the year-long 'Mrs. Carter Show World Tour,' a mini version of the official 2015 Beyoncé calendar, and more.

The 'Beyoncé' Platinum Edition Box Set includes:
MORE audio CD with two new songs and four unreleased remixes with collaborations from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Mr. Vegas and Pharrell Williams.
"LIVE" DVD featuring 10 live performances from the 'Mrs. Carter Show World Tour' with artist commentary and an accompanying photo booklet.
'BEYONCE' original audio CD featuring 14 songs and accompanying photo booklet.
'BEYONCE' original DVD featuring 17 music videos
The official 2015 Beyoncé mini calendar


Disc 1 (Audio)

01. Pretty Hurts
02. Haunted
03. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay-Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Yonce / Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Duration: 01:07:09

Disc 2 (More)

01. 7/11
02. Flawless (remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. Drunk In Love (remix) (feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West)
04. Ring Off
05. Blow (remix) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Standing On The Sun (remix) (feat. Mr. Vegas)

Duration: 00:26:58

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.