Lossless Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Specter at the Feast (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Specter at the Feast (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club | Album: Specter at the Feast | Released: 2013 | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:58:48

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club are set to release their seventh studio album, Specter At The Feast, on March 18th via their label Abstract Dragon Records. The follow-up to 2010′s Beat The Devil’s Tattoo is tinged with personal loss as the songwriting catalogs a period of emotional recovery following the August 2010 death of frontman Robert Levon Been’s father, ex-Call singer Michael Been.
“No one really wanted to find those words or dig in deep,” frontman Robert Levon Been recently told Rolling Stone. “So we were faking it for a while, not really digging that deep. You have to go back again and dig a bit deeper, and it was excruciating. So how we dealt with what we were going through was to feel it all and not really water down one or the other to make something fit.”

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Specter at the Feast (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)


01. Fire Walker (6:24)
02. Let The Day Begin (4:07)
03. Returning (5:34)
04. Lullaby (4:36)
05. Hate The Taste (3:51)
06. Rival (3:37)
07. Teenage Disease (3:23)
08. Some Kind of Ghost (3:51)
09. Sometimes The Light (3:21)
10. Funny Games (4:39)
11. Sell It (6:46)
12. Lose Yourself (8:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.