Lossless Blur - The Magic Whip (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Rock / Alternative rock

Blur - The Magic Whip (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Blur | Album: The Magic Whip | Released: 2015 | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Country: England | Duration: 00:51:47

The Magic Whip is the upcoming eighth studio album by the English rock band Blur, which will be released on 27 April 2015. It will be the band's first studio album since Think Tank (2003), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

The video for "Go Out" was uploaded to YouTube on 19 February 2015. Videos for "There Are Too Many of Us" and "Lonesome Street" followed on 20 March and 2 April 2015 respectively. The official audios for "My Terracotta Heart", "I Broadcast", and "Ong Ong" were released on 18 April, 21 April 2015, and 23 April 2015, respectively. The cover of the album features the Traditional Chinese words 模糊 魔鞭 (Jyutping: mou4 wu4 mo1 bin1, Pinyin: móhu móbiān, lit. Blur Magic-whip) in neon-lit fashion.


01. Lonesome Street
02. New World Towers
03. Go Out
04. Ice Cream Man
05. Thought I Was A Spaceman
06. I Broadcast
07. My Terracotta Heart
08. There Are Too Many Of Us
09. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.