Lossless John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Rock / Country

John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: John Fogerty | Album: Wrote A Song For Everyone | Released: 2013 | Genre: Rock, Country, Folk | Country: USA | Duration: 00:59:19


01. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters) (3:29)
02. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban) (3:17)
03. Lodi (with Shane and Tyler Fogerty) (4:19)
04. Mystic Highway (6:04)
05. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert, feat. Tom Morello) (4:01)
06. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band) (2:54)
07. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket) (4:49)
08. Born On the Bayou (with Kid Rock) (4:46)
09. Train of Fools (4:40)
10. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes) (5:16)
11. Who'll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger) (3:11)
12. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley) (4:59)
13. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson) (3:17)
14. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson, feat. Allen Toussaint and Rebirth Brass Band) (4:25)

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013) FLAC (image + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.