Lossless David Arnold & Michael Price - Sherlock - Original Television Soundtrack Music From Series Two (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


David Arnold & Michael Price - Sherlock - Original Television Soundtrack Music From Series Two (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: David Arnold & Michael Price | Album: Sherlock - Original Television Soundtrack Music From Series Two | Released: 2012 | Genre: Soundtrack, Score | Country: UK | Duration: 00:49:39

The BBC One series two season of three 90 minute Sherlock Holmes films (A Scandal in Belgravia, The Hounds of Baskerville, and The Reichenbach Fall) has been the winter hit of 2012 so far. Starring Benedict Cumberbatch (Small Island) in the title role and Martin Freeman (The Office) as Dr. Watson the stories cleverly bring Conan Doyle's famous characters into the world of modern day London. Becoming embroiled in the complex plans of the dangerous and desirable Irene Adler, Sherlock needs every one of his remarkable skills to survive and an invitation to the wilds of Dartmoor brings our terrified heroes face to face with the supernatural. Meanwhile, Moriarty, still out there in the shadows, is determined to bring Sherlock down, whatever the cost. The music from series one, composed by David Arnold and Michael Price, received BAFTA and Emmy nominations and won an RTS Television Award.


01. Irene's Theme (0:43)
02. Potential Clients (1:59)
03. Status Symbols (2:33)
04. The Woman (2:31)
05. Dark Times (2:17)
06. Smoke Alarm (3:01)
07. SHERlocked (3:44)
08. Pursued by a Hound (1:46)
09. The Village (2:30)
10. Double Room (2:21)
11. Deeper into Baskerville (2:44)
12. To Dartmoor (3:11)
13. The Lab (3:40)
14. Mind Palace and Solution (2:05)
15. Grimm Fairy Tales (3:12)
16. Deduction and Deception (2:45)
17. Prepared to do Anything (4:19)
18. Blood on the Pavement (2:07)
19. One More Miracle (2:08)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.